Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2022

It's a good dealership to work with. I never have a problem scheduling an appointment and the wait time seems to be shorter than the time they estimate.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2022

I visited the location for an express oil change. I was happy that the service representative offered to wash my car too. It was a very professional and fast experience. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2022

I visited the location for an express oil change. I was happy that the service representative offered to wash my car too. It was a very professional and fast experience. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2022

Very prompt and professional service. We have purchased 4 new cars from Joe Morgan Honda and had an excellent experience each time. Friendly, courteous and fair process.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2022

Always Exceptional service. I have Been going here for years, since 2014, and service is always top notch. They are always accommodating & prices are reasonable.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2022

I’ve been taking my Honda’s to Joe Morgan service for years. They continue to perform great service in a timely manner & the staff is extremely professional!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Staff was super friendly and helpful. Would consider doing Business with this dealership in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2022

Patrick Hubert came in on his day off to help make this deal happen! Nice experience.... all those working there were polite and helpful, a plus!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2022

I received outstanding service at Joe Morgan Honda. I would like to have gone car shopping too, but the lot was pretty bare. Maybe next time.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

Services my Honda Civic last week and received fast and friendly service from Joe Morgan Honda. So happy I bought my car from there! Also purchased my car last month and Brendyn made it a very easy process.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

Very brief wait for service. There were multiple service attendants helping customers. The facilities for drop off are very clean and well lit. The service attendant made helpful suggestions. Service was completed sooner than I expected.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2022

I’m dealing with Joe Morgan Honda for more than 5 years. Their customer services is extremely excellent. Last visit was for oil change and it was within 30 minutes.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2022

The process was easy and efficient from start to finish. I received an email offering specially priced service. Clicked through to schedule my appointment on their website, selecting the maintenance items I wanted. Dropped off my car at the scheduled time and left with a co-worker to grab lunch. As we were finishing up, I got a text message saying my car was already finished up and ready to go. The staff is friendly and genuinely helpful, to the point that any suggestions feel like expert advice rather than upselling. I highly recommend Joe Morgan Honda, can't imagine going ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2022

I go to Joe Morgan Honda for my Honda SUV service. I feel that I get honest, dependable service. Honesty and trustworthiness are important to me.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2022

I've been using Joe Morgan Service for my Honda Passport and Acura RDX for a couple of years. Have always had a positive experience for a fair price in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2022

All employees were very helpful and time it took to do my service was a reasonable amount. I was very pleased with the service on my visit.

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2022

always a pleasant visit but this review text block is too much requiring 25 words is asking a lot sometimes there isn't alot to be said except they were good

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

Went in for routine service and as always they were quick, friendly and knowledgeable! Took two vehicles in at the same time and still waited less than an hour for both.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

Excellent dealership & very professional service given for my car’s oil change and check up. Several years ago, I bought this car from this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2022

Although, I didn’t purchase my car at Joe Morgan Honda my first service experience was great. Very easy to get an appointment and Dave was more than helpful with my questions and concerns. Service was completed quickly and my car was clean! I’m definitely returning for all my future services.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2022

Fast,friendly, and courteous service. The people at Joe Morgan Honda are always easy to work with. We have always come here for our service and maintenance work because honesty.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

She was very friendly and and seemed to know what she was doing. She explained the problem and that it was taken care of. Great job!

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

Took my car for a driveability recall. I was very pleased with advisor Jessie Keeton. Very pleasant and showed knowledge and professionalism. She informed me of what was needed for the next service visit.

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2022

This is the second car that I bought from Joe Morgan Honda and have always used them for oil changes, tire rotations, and such. They are extremely friendly and always take care of what my car needs without taking advantage.

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2022

Several years ago, I switched from another dealer. I am so glad I did. The service department is A+++++! I have also purchased a car from this dealer. Again A+++++!

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

The service was excellent work done on my car was excellent and Jesse was very knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend this place to any of my friends. I will return to have my car serviced here again

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2022

As always, the service team was amazing. Jessie was very thorough explaining the findings. I love that the ream know you and always have a smile when u come in.

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2022

I've always had good, courteous, prompt service here, for my Hondas and Acura. I bought one Honda here, and the purchase experience was as pleasant as the service. This is always the FIRST place I look for a car.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022

Always Excellent service at Jor Morgan. fixed my led head light that was under warranty. Quick and efficient and done in a timely manner. The service was great.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

Great customer service at Joe Morgan. My wait was short and my service was exceptional. Like a well oiled machine, thank you all very much!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2022

Great service, wonderful staff! Quick turnaround on new tires and alignment. Clean waiting area and free WiFi. Pricing was very reasonable and more competitive than other service shops.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2022

Always friendly and takes care of our vehicle. Thank you Joe Morgan Honda. We recommend you to all our friends and family. We would go anywhere else.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2022

Drove in without reservation. Got oil change and tire rotation in 1 hour. Attendant also identified a credit which he applied to the work. Excellent experience.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2022

Tyler was very helpful as usual. Very quick service and sent message within hour of leaving car. Car was washed and ready to go when I arrived.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2022

Staff very friendly and kind, Went in for an oil change. Very fast service . They also ran my car thru their car wash which I really appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2022

Fast oil change and tire rotation. Always good service. You are met at the door asap & your car in taken back in minutes. Service is done and your car is washed for free. Cant beat it!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2022

Joe Morgan Honda is the best in the Honda business. The Sales people are exceptional. The Service Dept. is exceptional. Jessica has been my Service Tech many times and I just love her! They are fast, detailed and thorough. Very comfortable waiting area.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2022

My son's Civic had wiper blades in poor shape so I showed up unannounced just hoping to replace the blades for safety. Within an hour the service dept. performed oil service, verified tire pressures (I had one alarm showing, I was shown how to reset), and a set of new blades in place, and the car was clean. Service Advisor Laura Berkoff is the most outstanding service person I've ever interacted with in any business. She was knowledgeable, listened to my requests, and addressed everything I needed and delivered the car to me in far better shape than ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2022

I love this dealership so much that even though I now own a Mazda and still take it there for my oil change. They are so reasonable, professional and efficient. I will not go anywhere else.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

AS ALWAYS, the folks at Joe's place provided beyond expectation service last Monday. Always timely and effective. Our third vehicle from Morgan and several family members now smile as they leave The shop. In your rating below, you need to add a category, "BEYOND EXCEPTIONAL"

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

From buying my new car to getting my first service scheduled it has been the best experience ever! I recent refinanced for personal reasons and my new loan officer even stated that I got a GREAT deal. It just reinforced why I come back to Joe Honda!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2022

I usually go to another dealership where I have been going for yrs, but the lack of customer service, and being told 1 thing and then it nit being true, so I decided to check out other Honda dealers, so here I am with Joe Morgan's Honda, and I was very pleased and will continue to get my car serviced here. I Was very pleased, they even got me out earlier than stated!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2022

Initially, I had forgotten to mention a problem to my advisor . He took time to check my problem out and give me advice on how to proceed. A few days later, I thought of something else and found his “welcome to Honda service text he sent when I was in the waiting room. I used it to contact him and he responded quickly, solving my. problem.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2022

I have always been treated fairly and with respect at Joe Morgan. They are great! I love my car. I will buy again from them.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2022

I blew a tire on I75 south while passing the Middletown exit. I limped to the Joe Morgon Collision Center. They had closed. I called the dealership and their service center had already sent the technicians home. So my car sat until Monday morning. Despite the fact that it is a Mazda 3, they moved the car for me, found a new tire, tried (and failed) to balance it. They put on the doughnut and placed the new tire in my backseat. They were polite and sympathetic but had to send me to a Mazda dealership. I so appreciate their efforts ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2022

I drive some distance to get to Joe Morgan Honda, but I will not go anywhere else. The service and check out reps could not be nicer. I always feel like my car is in the best hands.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2022

Jessie was prompt, professional, and helpful. I also liked that the car went through a routine inspection while receiving maintenance for a recall latch on the hood. Experience was 10/10. Definitely will be back! Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2022

Thanks to Tyler, at the Joe Morgan service center, for taking care of my CRV! Always a pleasure talking to Tyler as he remembers his customers and is professional, caring and very nice. Thank you again!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2022

Our contact was Dwayne Adams. He was very courteous, jovial and made you feel like you were "family". He stayed in contact with us while we waited for our car to be built, which was a nice touch.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2022

Joe Morgan Honda has been servicing both of my CR-V's since I purchased them there. Best service department ever. Would not go anywhere else. All they need is a nicer waiting area. Waiting area is like waiting in a hallway, but the service Dept. is too good to go anyplace else. Work is always done right and the prices are fair. Great personnel too!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2022

I received a recall notice from Honda regarding my 2018 Honda Pilot. I called Joe Morgan Honda and was able to get an appointment promptly at the time I was looking for. The service representative was friendly and courteous. My vehicle was serviced and ready 20 minutes ahead of schedule. I love my Honda and Joe Morgan Honda.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2022

I bought the car here and have always taken it here for service. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. Tyler was the one you took care of me and my car, have been helped by him before. He is professional and can answer all my questions. Have no issues with anyone. Great service!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2022

Went in for my oil change and was out before I finished my coffee. Always polite and a clean facility. I am very pleased with my service.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2022

Couldn't have had a better buying experience for my daughters car. Top notch in every aspect from the time I made initial contact with the dealership till I drove away in a new CRV. Recommend them to the highest level.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

One of the best car buying experiences I have had! Very friendly and informative staff that made everything about the whole process easy! Will definitely go back

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2022

i came in for an oil change but i was pretty sure that i needed an alignment. Pete( i think that was his name; he's newer) showed me the rating so i got the alignment. got great advice and service as usual! thanks Pete!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2022

The service department has always been great and friendly. The service manager is awesome. He even offered to buy me lunch next time I'm in for service. True story...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2022

I always get great service. Only place I get my Pilot serviced. The customer service in the service department is always awesome! The value is better than most car dealerships too!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2022

The trade in quote was honored and was very fair. The vehicle I purchased was $3000 below Kelly Blue Book. Very easy, seamless buying experience with Patrick in sales and Bill in finance.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2022

I was in need of a new battery (old one had to be jumped twice in 2 days). The service rep told me that the old one would need to be tested. Wait was 2 hours. Approx. 40 minutes later she came to me and informed me that the battery was indeed bad and offered me options. Approx. 25 minutes later I was on my way out. Overall experience was great !!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2022

Joe Morgan Honda offers top notch service. They are always very courteous, review the work that is needed as well as pricing and again once the work is done. They are very thorough. The service prices are very reasonable and the 20 minute drive to the station for even routine maintenance is well worth the service provided.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2022

Incredible dealership that truly cares about the customer!!! Thank You for making my experience there better than I anticipated, you have a customer for life. I will continue to refer others your way as well

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Joe Morgan Honda has the best Salesforce and service department! Just bought a 2020 CR-V Touring after trading in my 2012 Crosstour. Absolutely love this vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2022

Joe Morgan Honda always succeeds at making me pleased. I needed a starter for my older CRV and they found only one in our area and secured it for me.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2022

Love this dealership. Great people always willing to help and take the time to answer all your questions. I drive extra miles to go to this dealership. They truly know customer service. I’ll keep coming back.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2022

We bought our car here, and our mother in law bought the identical car here. We service our car here. We think you have excellent sales and service. We deal only with this company.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2022

Great job, oil was changed. Vehicle was washed, and tires were rotated properly. Everybody was kind and respectful. Bathrooms were clean and well supplied with soap and paper towels

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2022

Just an oil change and tire rotation but some dealerships try hard to make it difficult. NOT Morgan Honda. They couldn’t be nicer, faster or more efficient. It’s why we keep going back.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2022

Great service, fast, waaaay cheaper than AAA/Bob Summerell Auto Service. Plus they wash your car. Service techs are always willing to help you and explain everything you need to know clearly.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2022

Joe Morgan Honda’s express service is the greatest! Drive in the service department’s door and be greeted by a friendly service writer. Tell them what service you want and they take from there.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2022

Reasonable price and quick service Great dealership have leased six Honda’s from this dealership since 2012. Knowledgeable sales people and maintenance team. Very quick service. No hidden surprises.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2022

Honda is always a place to go to get great service and the people are very friendly. We have used this particular Honda for many years.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2021

I have bought four cars in my lifetime from places such as Jeff Wyler Honda Colerain, CarMax and McCloskey Chevrolet and this was by far the best experience I have ever had. Brandyon McMillian made things so easy that the worst part of the process was waiting for my new car to arrive from the factory. I told him the situation I was facing and in less than two hours he had several options for me. There was no pressure and you can tell by his attitude/ demeanor and answers, it was clear that he was more concerned with helping ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2021

Had an accident and Joe Morgan completely repaired the car. Parts have been hard to get, but they really went all out to fix our vehicle. Still waiting for a few small items, but I know they will complete everything as soon as possible. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2021

Everyone very friendly and professional. They went above and beyond. Didn't try to "old lady" me and tell me I needed things that I didn't need. They even cleaned my inside windshield for me.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2021

Had an oil change, new filter and tire rotation on my 2007 Honda CR-V. Was able to use a coupon sent to by Joe Morgan Honda. Service was very fast, clean oil and cash washed too!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2021

They did an excellent job I will use them again I might buy my next car from them. I like to use the dealer thatt I bot the car from for service

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2021

car was in for 105000 service. Car was needed overnight so a loaner was given (no extra charge) and work was done on time. Worked with Tyler and the result was a painless service that was done well. Drives like brand new again. I always use them for regular maintenance, including oil changes and always have a pleasant experience Highly recommend this dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2021

We had our 30,000 mile service and were very satisfied with all phases of the process. The service department offers exceptional service and communication. The price is also reasonable. We highly recommend using Joe Morgan Honda’s service department.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2021

purchased a new honda out of state, had issues with infotainment system, Joe Morgan Honda was there for me. went to work on system, found a few problems but ultimately had to replace the turner. Work was performed expediently with very little downtime on my part

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2021

Larry Richard was a very professional, well-informed, and thorough representative and salesperson for Joe Morgan Honda. We never felt rushed in the process of buying our new CR-V. Larry thoroughly answered any and all questions and offered his availability to answer more even after we drove our new vehicle off the lot! The entire process, including the completion of all the necessary paperwork with Jim Wenzel in the Business Office, was efficient and professional. We would highly recommend Joe Morgan Honda for a great buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

I've been looking at buying my second Ridgeline and was having issues with other dealerships in the area. I even put a down payment down with one, and when it came in, they did not even wait for me to look at it before they sold it!!! But Joe Morgan Honda was honest and straight forward with me about all the details. and Larry Richard my sales rep was in constant contact on the Ridgeline I ordered. they even added on the extra equipment before I went in to finalize the deal. now that's what I call a ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2021

The staff at Joe Morgan had me in an out of the shop in about an hour. Solid work serving the car and saved me a lot of time! The staff were a pleasure to work with and took good car of me and my car.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2021

Great, professional service. Very informative and helpful. I will continue to have my car serviced here. I have nothing more to add. Thanks for this time.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2021

Just came in for a regular oil change and I was greeted and processed quickly. The waiting area is clean and relaxing. I appreciate their thoroughness and detail to my car.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2021

Easy to schedule appointment on line. Great notifications reminding me of appointment. Quick efficient check in and verification what my maintenance was scheduled. Clean waiting room and friendly staff.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2021

This is my second service experience here... Just an oil change and tire rotation this time. I find the service professionals to be thoughtful and complete. The service is thorough and efficient. Communication is excellent! Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2021

I have received consistent quality service from Joe Morgan Honda. They are Courteous, Friendly, and competent in service. It does also build confidence to see the same staff over a period of years.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2021

They always do a great service job and in a timely manor. This is a very friendly dealer and staff is professional. Clean waiting area with good coffee.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2021

From the greeting to the check out process, The staff was very friendly and caring. The clerk understood my need and provided a knowledgeable answer. At the end, I got what I needed in a reasonable time. Thanks Joe Morgan Service Team.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2021

Joe Morgan Honda did a great job on replacing my 2022 Civic bicycle horn.It was the weakest horn I’ve ever heard.I now have a real set of horns from a Honda Ridgeline.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2021

Joe Morgan Honda did a great job on replacing my 2022 Civic bicycle horn.It was the weakest horn I’ve ever heard.I now have a real set of horns from a Honda Ridgeline.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2021

Joe Morgan Honda has has been excellent to work with from the purchase of our van to any maintenance we have had done. We will definitely continue to use this dealership for future purchases and maintenance/repairs

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2021

Very fast and efficient. Told them about an issue that happened on the way over and they addressed it and informed me that everything checked out ok

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2021

Good quality service (oil change). Friendly, courteous, informed staff. Clean, comfortable interior.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2021

Had the service department check my brakes, which were making noise, plus an oil change. All was good. No trying to con me into service I didn't need. Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Larry was on top of getting me a car of my dreams… and he did , kind professional and patient. Very detailed and organized. Always answered my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Our experience was absolutely amazing and nothing could have been better. I bought my dream car 2022 Honda Civic 9/4/21 and Patrick, Brady and Jim were perfect. If I could have given them a raise on their salary I would give them top pay and a trophy. I am forever grateful and will only ever shop with Joe Morgan Honda-Monroe. We are Jessica and Eric Bouldin and are pleased to announce that we now own our first Honda ever and Honda is all I'll ever own now.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2021

I love taking my car to Joe Morgan to get service. They always get me in and get me out! They have excellent customer service!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2021

I brought the car in late in the day and they replaced the battery very quickly. Excellent response!


Leave Us A Review