Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2021

I have purchased two cars from Joe Morgan Honda and have had both cars serviced there on a regular basis. The customer service at Joe Morgan Honda has always been outstanding and the quality of work on my cars has been consistently excellent.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2021

I am a loyal customer. Great Service. I do have a question for the service manager Mr. Thornton will wIt for him to get with me

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2021

The service department at Joe Morgan Honda is always very friendly, quick and easy.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2021

Everything was fine - although I had ordered new mats and paid for them. I never heard whether or not they were in so I checked and they were in. Ordered 6/17 arrive 6/19 - one call made - no answer. I would have liked them to try a second time at least and I would have picked them up sooner. Would have been nice to have our mats in the car for our early July trip to Vermont.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2021

I always go to Koe Morgan for service. They do a great job and get you out pretty quickly.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2021

I have my cars serviced here and the staff is always great. The waiting room is nothing special compared to some other Honda dealerships, but always clean. Every service I have had done so far has been good as well.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2021

Recently purchased new tires, called a head to get quotes. Answered all my questions patiently. Always great service, clean, convenient and in a timely manner. Trust their work every time.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2021

Our experience at Joe Morgan Honda has consistently been pleasant.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2021

Garage checked tires and found a leaker. I replaced tire. It wasn't time for my oil change and no one tried to push the issue. I like Joe Morgan Honda because I have never felt taken advantage of there and I think some places tend to take advantage of women. That's why I travel from Fairfield to Monroe for an oil change.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2021

Great service, friendly staff, and a relaxing waiting area!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2021

My experience with my Joe Morgan service visit without any complaints. Waiting time was very acceptable and everyone I talked to in the dept were helpful and courteous.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2021

Oil changed as requested

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2021

In and out very quickly; courteous and helpful staff

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2021

Gordon was great to work with - very helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2021

I went in for an oil change and came out with a new car. Fast and easy. Gordon was fantastic!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2021

I have a Low Tire Pressure warning come on just after service, but I took it back and the advisor pushed the TPMS Cal, but when I got home it came back on. I only have 22,000 miles on my 2018 and would I hope that that spare is not bad! I will need to return on Saturday to get it fixed.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 5, 2021

Gordon found the right car for me. He was thorough and listened to my needs. He made the experience enjoyable. Thank you Gordon! The older gentleman in finance was exceptional too. He actually congratulated me on my credit score. Keep up the good work Joe Morgan Honda!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2021

QUALITY SERVICE, FRIENDLY PEOPLE!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2021

Friendly staff and service was organized and prompt.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2021

From the beginning I pulled in for service...I was treated like family. Jessie was knowledgeable and helpful with my service questions. She made the whole experience easy and quick. AWESOME JOB... Thank You!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2021

Service department is also great to work with. Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2021

Complete and quick service.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2021

The staff and the automobiles at Joe Morgan Honda are exceptional.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2021

Always a pleasure buying from Joe Morgan Honda. No pressure! They make every thing easy!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2021

Quick and easy buying experience. Even a few laughs included.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2021

Gordon and the sales team went beyond the call of duty with me, I was able to purchase a new 2022 Honda Odyssey with ease.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2021

Bought a used 2008 Ranger Truck Very happy with the purchase. Had a very helpful sales person named Larry

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2021

Great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2021

Brian Ikenberry was exceptional and great to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2021

Everything went well. I live about a half hour away and there is a dealership closer to my home but I continue to travel to Joe Morgan because the quality of service is excellent.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2021

Great place to watch the Reds while having your car serviced!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2021

This is the 5th car we have bought from joe Morgan Honda. Patrick Huber and Brady Doyle are outstanding. Jim in finance is awesome.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2021

I have had my Odyssey serviced and purchased/installed aftermarket items here. Shopped around and they have great prices and customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2021

Tyler has been the person to check me in for service to my Honda on my last 3 visits. He is awesome! Very friendly and helpful, I am glad he's there to help me!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2021

All good- got the car back to us quicker than the original time. All good

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2021

Great service by all from the Scheduler to dropping off car and picking up.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2021

Don't normally do reviews, but thought i would this time. purchased two autos from this dealer and had them do all service work and repair work when needed. I was treated with utmost kindness and respect over the last 7 years. Will definitely purchase my next auto from here.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2021

Very positive. Staff and service employees done great job.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2021

I leased a car. I am very satisfied with the salesman(Dwayne Adams) he was so helpful in his explaining what goes where. I would use him again.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2021

Service department frequently contacts customer with vehicle status. All staff is friendly. Service is performed in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2021

I drive 35 minutes just to always have my several Honda vehicles serviced by the Joe Morgan Dealership. It is the best dealership I have ever had experience with either Buying a new car or having repairs/service done.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2021

Joe Morgan Honda employees are the VERY BEST employees I have EVER dealt with ! Super nice, super efficient, super knowledge, super in every way. I have never worked with a car dealer like them. They just make me happy!!! My husband has leased 2 Pilots and I just leased my 2nd CR-V. Gordon is the greatest!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2021

Our experience at Joe Morgan Honda was outstanding. We stopped in to look for a new car for my college daughter. Dwayne Adams welcomed us and spent quality time reviewing the different vehicles and led us to the HR-V. Dwayne worked with us and based on our situation worked a great solution to lease the vehicle. They also did a great job on our older model trade in that really helped get this done. The vehicle is great Dwayne and the rest of the folks at Joe Morgan Honda were unbelievable .Definitely recommend checking Joe Morgan Honda out before you ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2021

Not all car dealerships are alike. Joe Morgan is the best in every way. The only dealership I have ever been to where I don't feel like anyone is trying to take advantage or manipulate me. They do a great job and treat their customers like they matter.

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2021

Brian in service and Gordon in sales are a good team. We drive half hour to get car service. Joe Morgan never disappoints. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2021

Excellent service as usuals. Main reason for buying from Joe Morgan in 2018 was previous service satisfaction and their location.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2021

Brian took fantastic care of me from the minute I drove in to the express service garage. He explained the service options and assured me they would conduct a full inspection. The time he gave me for completion ended up being an overstatement, as my van was ready in less than an hour (with no appt). Fresh coffee in the waiting room and plenty of space (with wifi) to get work done. I will be back!

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2021

We have been taking our Honda's to Joe Morgan for service for the last 8 years. Their service department has done an excellent job and has been very customer friendly. I would highly recommend the Joe Morgan service department. Unfortunately, I cannot say the sane for the Joe Morgan sales department. We were very disappointed with the way we were treated when we purchase our last Honda there in 2017. I would not buy another Honda from the Joe Morgan dealership.

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2021

Joe Morgan Honda is an excellent dealership. I started using their dealership ~10 years ago when I was unable to get emergency service done at the dealership I used at that time. Since then, I have bought two cars at Joe Morgan, and have had every service on both cars done at Joe Morgan. I have uniformly received excellent service on the cars, careful attention to my questions and requests, and professional conduct by all staff.

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2021

I was very pleased with service for oil change and tire rotation

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2021

Joe Morgan Honda never fails! They always provide excellent and efficient service.

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2021

I had a great experience as always. Jessie was very nice and explained Everything that was being fixed on my car.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2021

A special thank you to Dave in the service department for his professionalism and phenomenal customer service. He handled our frustrating and difficult situation with class, patience and expertise. Because of him and how well he represented Honda but most importantly how wonderfully he represented Joe Morgan, we will continue to purchase our vehicles and refer to Joe Morgan dealership. Well Done Dave! Thank you for turning our situation into a positive experience. Celena and Mike Hosford

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2021

Duane was very knowledgeable and did a fantastic job!

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2021

Patrick made the buying experience very easy. The entire process was professional and efficient.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2021

Both Brian and Tyler, service dept. representatives were helpful, knowledgeable and friendly

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

Had a oil change service, was performed in a timely manor. All personal were professional. Always and job will done.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2021

Brandon was a great salesman. Beth was very helpful and overall very nice. The man who did our financing was also very helpful and nice. Overall very professional and friendly dealership

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2021

Tyler in service is the reason I keep coming back. I get treated like family and he makes the process easy. Love Joe Morgan Honda Service!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

As always excellent service when I was met to have car serviced, while I waited and upon receiving my vehicle upon serviced. The service was done quickly and efficiently.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

Had my 2013 Honda Accord Sedan LX in for the 60k mile service and front end alignment recently. The Express Service really makes life easier, no appointment was necessary and the wait time was very short. The service is top notch and the people are very nice.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

We love Joe Morgan Honda... especially for our services. Friendly staff, clean facility and upscale service.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2021

service at Joe Morgan Honda has always been a very good experience and done with expertise. would recommend them to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

I was able to pull right into the service area, and was greeted by Tyler Reinoehl as I stepped out of my car. I told him what routine service I needed (Oil change) and since I had received an email from Honda that my auto might need Transmission Oil check, I asked about that. Apparently they were not able to check transmission fluid because mine does not have a dipstick!?!? The only disappointing thing about this visit!! So how can I check the transmission fluid?????? I also thought my auto might need to be re-aligned and yes a gizmo they ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021

I have been dealing with Joe Morgan Honda for many years. I would not go anywhere else.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2021

Got the exact car we were looking for and the process was quick and easy!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2021

Great service for the purchase of our leased Honda!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2021

This is the third vehicle Ive bought from Joe Morgan, because they make it easy to buy and are fair with their prices. Ill go back when Im looking for my next car.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2021

Brandyon was exceptionally easy to work with. The whole experience was easy with all involved. There was no back and forth. Easiest car buying experience we have ever been through. Would definitely buy from there again and recommend friends.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2021

Nice folks Very good price We were treated well. Thank you Bruce Soldano

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2021

No need to look for an alternate location. The Service Advisors lookout for best interest of customer.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2021

Every thing was great, my service advisor know is very knowledgeable

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2021

Brian was friendly and professional. He explained the repairs needed and the time frame and asked for my approval for each item. A smooth experience.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2021

I enjoy my 45 minute drive down to Joe Morgan Honda. Yes, I said 45 minutes! Joe Morgan Honda have the best customer service representatives. When I pull in for service I'm immediately greeted with a friendly smile. Customer Service is a huge plus factor along with the service. This time around my service advisor was Laura Berkoff and wow, she was fantastic. Her energy while taking care of me was super fantastic! She made sure I was taken care of from the time I pulled my car through the door. I have to thank Joe Morgan again for hiring such ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2021

Excellent customer service and quick repair. I was treated with respect and dignity once I enter the facility.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

Every thing was great and prompt. I will be going back

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

Service was very helpful and very professional as well as the sales department.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

Gordon Stout was the salesman that everyone should get a chance to encounter. I was only looking and he was very knowledgeable and professional. He was not high pressure or pushy, He was friendly and thorough in explaining the operating and safety of the vehicles. The facility is convenient to get to as it is directly off I-75. They were very nice and followed covid protocol. Therefore I felt comfortable goung inside the business. I highly recommend this dealership if you are looking to buy vehicle. Very professional and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

My car was scheduled for the 60,000 mile maintenance service. The Service Advisor explained exactly what this maintenance would cover, cost involved, answered my questions . . . and time it would take to complete the task. All went well and my car is performing just great? My experience at Joe Morgan Honda is always a very positive one and I will continue giving them my business.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Amazing customer service as well as wonderful maintenance on my car. Thanks!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

Always receive excellent service at Joe Morgan Honda service department!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2021

I've never felt taken advantage of at Joe Morgan Honda and this is important to me. I feel my car is well serviced and checked and staff is not constantly trying to upcharge me or sell me something. Honest dealings are extremely important to me.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2021

My husband and I just purchased a new Honda Odessey from your dealership and our salesman was Ashton West. I actually came to the dealership on a Saturday and Ashton was quick to help me and answer any questions I had about the new Odessey. I explained what I was interested in buying and that my husband was driving a 2005 van that we wanted to possibly trade in. He encouraged me to bring it in and he would see what he could do. My husband and I returned on Monday and were pleased to be able to accept Ashton's ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021

Everything completed to my satisfaction. Mike, Brian and everyone there was very nice to me. My car was clean everything was fixed. Every Covid-19 safe environment.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021

I came in shopping for a used vehicle and ended up buying a new 2020 CR-V. Dwayne sold my daughter her car a few years back and she recommended him. It was a pleasure doing business with him and others at the dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021

Anyways return to Joe Morgan Honda for all my services!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2021

Walked in and was helped immediately. No wait and was offered free car wash.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

work well done , as usual! Jessi took freat care of me!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

Always a very professional environment and very speedy service.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

Service was explained and expedient. Customer service was friendly making it a good experience for all.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

Larry Richard was awesome! He made my buying experience easy and rewarding!! He took care of having your Express Service fix a problem with a sunroof seal that was damaged on my new car prior to me getting it. The repair was done in the time promised. I am very happy with Joe Morgan Honda!! I will continue having my new Civic serviced there!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

Awesome customer service! Always do what is needed to keep us happy. Great communication on repairs needed and completed fast and on time.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

Your sales associate, Gordon Stout, is exceptional. Gordon is trustworthy and takes the time to review the options and features of the car. It was a pleasure to work with him during the buying process.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

Great job as always. They were extremely busy bit still got our car back to us in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

Super fast. Employees are really easy to talk to. About a year ago my dash board lit up and had some problems. I took it there and the people there were so helpful Tyler saved me a huge headache and a huge repair bill.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2021

Always professional all staff. Tyler has been there as an employee for some time and he is always very pleasant and helpful

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2021

Service staff very knowledgeable, courteous and efficient.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2021

Everyone was very friendly and professional. The wait time for the Honda repair was speedy. It was a great experience at Joe Morgan Honda.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2021

Traded current vehicle for new lease, sales made process easy and efficient. Not the typical feeling when leaving any dealership. These guys are awesome to deal with!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2021

Larry was a great salesperson to work with for myself and my mother!


Leave Us A Review