Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2023

Joe Morgan Honda has an excellent service department. Professional knowledgeable, service technicians, with a waiting area with lots of amenities make your wait time enjoyable. Highly recommend having your car service there.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2023

Joe Morgan Honda has an excellent service department. Professional knowledgeable, service technicians, with a waiting area with lots of amenities make your wait time enjoyable. Highly recommend having your car service there.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2023

Fast service PM service radio recall took a out 1.5 hours. I used there shuttle service instead of waiting around. Great dealership and service department

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2023

I was so pleasantly surprised how quickly Laura at Joe Morgan Honda got my Acura in and complete. My oil change and tire rotation was done in about half an hour.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2023

Always professional and courteous. Exceptional experience buying another car from the best Honda dealership! I take all 4 of our Hondas to Joe Morgan Honda for every service need and I will not purchase vehicles anywhere else. They are that good!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2023

Dealership provided great service. Friendly and efficient. Did a great job. Very happy with quickness of the visit. Was in and out in less than 45 minutes.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2023

On my last service visit, I was advised that it might take an entire day to repair my windshield washer line so I would need to make an appointment. I was also warned of worn tire treads. The day of my appointment, the line problem was found in 15 minutes (the cost $15!), my tires replaced and balanced - all before lunch!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2023

Fantastic work and fantastic workERS! Jessi is always wonderful and Jeff helped clean my car by hand bc it had been hit in the bad weather and we didn't know if it could go through the car wash! How kind was that!? love the service that i ALWAYS get at Joe Morgan Honda

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2023

My car was serviced in a timely manner. Staff were very nice as well as the facility. My wait time was just at an hour.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2023

Always great service and a good dealership to purchase a auto from. Plenty of knowledgeable salespeople. When you buy or lease a car you are in and out quickly. Plus they have great coffee in the waiting room.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2022

We’ve done service and purchases at Joe Morgan and would not hesitate to recommend any of their services. They are professional in how they treat customers as people rather than a mark, great in communicating our cars service needs and pricing, and also down to earth in understanding the schedules and demands of two working parents and secured a loaner for us. We live about 30 mins away, but will continue to use them as our go-to.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2022

Had 10am appt for oil change & recall work. Had to take my 3 yr old grandson. Service was friendly from the moment I drove my SUV into garage. I even had one mechanic come into waiting room & gave my grandson a coloring book w/crayons & talk to him for moment. Sales had Christmas tree up with Matchbox Honda cars hanging with the ornaments & had grandson pick one for himself. Of course, it was a red one.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2022

Brought car in to have light bulbs analyzed and replaced. Couldn't see when driving at night. Also jumped car the next day because it wouldn't start.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2022

Went in for wiper blade replacement and battery evaluation. Said my battery was good, and did not try to "upsell" me. I have been dealing with JMH service for a couple of years and will continue to do so. They are great!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2022

It took some time and some work, but Joe Morgan Honda came through with a fix. Thank you for your excellent service and quick responce to my problem.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2022

Joe Morgan Honda has the absolute best service center. No appointments needed and I’m in and out of there in no time. They listen to you and communicate well what to expect. I’ve never been disappointed.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2022

I received excellent service and quality. The staff was friendly, helpful, and informative. I will definitely take my car there again for service. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2022

I received excellent service and quality. The staff was friendly, helpful, and informative. I will definitely take my car there again for service. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2022

Express service for oil change and tire rotation took under 1 hour. Super quick and easy to do without an appointment - cant beat it. Price is very competitive.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2022

I have had both my CR-V's serviced exclusively at Joe Morgan Honda since I purchased them there. Best service department I have ever dealt with and I have dealt with a lot of them since I am over 85 years old!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Clean facility, friendly employees, great salesperson Beth Troupe and Jim in finance were easy to work with. Beth spent an hour with me setting up the different features on my car. She was always quick to respond to my phone calls and emails. She is a very proactive person for the customer. I would highly recommend her.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2022

Best sales transaction I have ever had! The salesperson (Gordon) was well organized, professional, considerate and thorough. I would highly recommend him to anyone interested.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2022

I use Joe Morgan as my exclusive Honda service center. They’re always ready to answer questions and super easy to deal with. Each time I bring a car in the wait time is less that 2 hours on just about everything.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2022

I love taking my Accord to this location! The staff is friend and service is fast! You can tell that they care about their customers and their cars!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2022

Very happy with service preformed, Joe Morgan Honda is a very good dealership they treat there customers great . I would recommend them to everyone. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2022

Love that I can just pull up to door & it opens ..immediately someone comes to your car ...waiting room is awesome I only waited an hour

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2022

Everything was fine.I don’t know what more you want. Service person was good I guess who ever worked on my car knew what they doing because it runs great.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2022

Everything was fine.I don’t know what more you want. Service person was good I guess who ever worked on my car knew what they doing because it runs great.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2022

Everything was fine.I don’t know what more you want. Service person was good I guess who ever worked on my car knew what they doing because it runs great.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2022

Had service performed last week. My experience was outstanding from initial check in through the service and check out process. Everyone was friendly, professional and very courteous.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2022

Extremely pleased with the professionalism of the service advisors and the quality of work by the technicians. Determined the issue with my car, overnighted the part, and had it repaired within a 24-hour period.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2022

Have gone there for service and recently purchased a new car. Such a great dealer. Whether you need service, or want to buy a car, I would recommend them highly

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2022

Have gone there for service and recently purchased a new car. Such a great dealer. Whether you need service, or want to buy a car, I would recommend them highly

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2022

Dropped in for oil change and received future suggestions. No pressure just friendly recommendations. Service completed very fast and a carwash too. Waiting room was comfortable.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2022

Friendly and knowledgeable stuff works out every possible way to help you get the car you want. Smooth and comfortable experience with Joe Morgan Honda.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2022

Great experience with recent visit to the Collision center, they matched a very unique paint color perfectly, and the car looks new! I have always used their service center which is the best in the business. This is a premier dealership that always exceeds my expectations.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2022

I have been taking my cars to Joe Morgan Honda for years now and I refuse to go anywhere else. The staff are professional and friendly. But most importantly I feel like they treat their customers with respect and I never feel like I am being manipulated for deceived or like they are just trying to sell me something like I have felt other places.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2022

I have been using joe Morgan Honda pretty much since they opened I have always had the best service on our car that’s why I keep coming back.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2022

My advisor told me the tire tread depth and what the safe perimeters are so I can plan to replace them without being caught unaware at a large expense. I also love the free carwash.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2022

Great dealership - great service - great customer ! The Joe Morgan Team is fantastic - they were great to work with throughout the sales process and subsequent services. THANKS

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2022

Great dealership - great service - great customer ! The Joe Morgan Team is fantastic - they were great to work with throughout the sales process and subsequent services. THANKS

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2022

STAFF VERY FRIENDLY AND VERY PROFESSIONAL, FACILITY IS ALWAYS SUPER CLEAN AND ORGANIZED, ALWAYS GREATED BY A SERVICE TECH. AS SOON AS YOU PULL IN GARAGE, PROMPT SERVICE

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2022

Great facility, convenient location, knowledgeable and helpful service team. Requested specific service and no attempt to upsell or add additional service work (as is common in other places). Will definitely be back

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2022

Joe Morgan did a great job of getting our pilot in when a light came on. We dropped off a day before our appointment and they were able to run the diagnostic test. They communicated and completed the job.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2022

Beth was the most organized salesperson I’ve ever worked with. We made an appointment, she sent me me all the details of 3 options ahead of our meeting. I made my choice online and the accord was already shined up in the window directly behind her desk. All paperwork was printed and ready to go. I was at the dealership a very minimal amount of time, which I appreciated after a 10 hour work day.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2022

Trustworthy, courteous, and professional service every time. I won’t go elsewhere. Joe Morgan’s service dept doesn’t recommend more than what you need. They are honest and I’ve been giving them my business for 8 yrs.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2022

Beth Troup was our sales agent and was courteous and professional. She was willing to show me cars right before closing as I couldn't get there any earlier the first day I looked, and even called me right away to let me know my new Hybrid CR-V was ready 3 weeks early! Very good at explaining all the features of my new ride, as well!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2022

If you do not go to a Voss group dealership to buy a vehicle you are crazy. From the sale of the car to the delivery of the car it was perfect.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Great customer service and very competitive pricing. The service department is excellen and the staff is professional.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2022

I will continue and have recommended Beth Troup and Joe Morgan Honda to my friends, colleagues and family they exceeded my expectations on putting the deal together. Nice people feels like family This my third Ridgeline in 5 years

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2022

oil change, tire no problems answered all my questions noticed light out in front of car, replaced at no charge due to warranty extension. never any problems

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2022

I went in for an oil change. Pete was friendly. The time spent waiting was reasonable. Good service. I would recommend other Honda owners to use Joe Morgan Honda.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2022

I went to get my oil changed. The staff is very professional and friendly. The service was quick and thorough. I would definitely recommend going to Joe Morgan Honda!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2022

Benn going here for service for a few years and the service is always excellent and the price is less than what you might expect from a dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2022

Had a recall on my Honda and the service department did an exceptional job and everyone was extremely friendly and professional. Would go back to this dealership for items in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2022

Everyone at Honda is exceptional with customer service. I recommend that surveys be shorter. Too much time involved to fill them out. Love the people at Joe Morgan Honda!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2022

I bought my Honda from this dealership in 2019. I continue to get excellent, friendly service. I am happy with my car and Joe Morgan Honda.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2022

Everyone was friendly and they did good work. The building was clean and the maintenance was done in a timely manner and the car was washed and ready to go

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2022

Got in on a Saturday morning and was the 7th car in line outside. Needed service before a road trip. Was in and out of the service department in about an hour. Very friendly and efficient staff.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2022

Tyler was great. Service was finished quickly. Appointment was easy to make - I was contacted by the dealership to let me know service was due. My Honda was purchased at Joe Morgan Honda and all my service is done at Joe Morgan Honda.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2022

This is the third car we have bought from Joe Morgan Honda and Dwayne Adams, and we continue to be pleased with every experience there. Even in the midst of the covid-related changes affecting the auto market, the purchase process was very helpful, provided us with useful information, and did not waste our time. We are very pleased and we love the new Accord Hybrid.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2022

I have all my cars serviced at JMHonda. They provide excellent service! I never have to wait and they're normally pretty busy. They have a nice waiting room that allows me to get some work done while I'll wait on my vehicle to get serviced. They provide me a final inspection of my vehicle and talk to me about any work that needs to be done to my vehicle. My car always runs good between services.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2022

Friendly, knowledgeable and professional staff. I feel that the three descriptive terms stated above properly summarize my positive experience at Joe Morgan Honda. Thank you for your interest in my opinion of the service provided by this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

Traveling to a funeral, my Honda CRV needed an oil change. Fast, courteous service. Driving away, my low tire pressure light came on. Since I had sensor problems in the past, I was tempted to ignore it. I returned, however, and they discovered a huge nail in one of my tires, which was quickly patched, at no charge. 500 miles later, I returned home, grateful for safe travels. I would highly recommend this dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2022

Superior experience in repair service and communication. Greatly enjoyed the chance to text with my advisor and the opportunity to leave the car the night before. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2022

They treat everyone with dignity and respect. personnel is knowledgable. they never try to push me to do repairs that aren't asked for or aren't needed

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2022

I received excellent and timely service from Joe Morgan Honda on my Honda Civic. I am a happy repeat customer because of the service and treatment my car and I receive, and expect every time.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2022

Always have great service. Take time to explain what they did and what might need done down the road. Great place clean and quick service

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2022

Excellent service - like always. Very friendly and professional. In and out very quickly too! I always recommend Joe Morgan Honda to my friends and family!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2022

Quality Job as usual with an oil change and reviewing the functioning of my vehicle. Not much more to say on a simple oil change and tire rotation service.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2022

Recently Purchased a 2023 Odyssey From Steve at Joe Morgan Honda. Treated us very honest and upfront on pricing. They were definitely a breath of fresh air compared to the other dealers we spoke to in the tri-state about pricing and add-ons. If you have not looked here for a new honda you should before buying elsewhere.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2022

We have gone here for years…to buy cars, for needed repairs, general required service. Great place of business. Very trustworthy, great caring staff! Highly recommend!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2022

Will continue to recommend Joe Morgan Honda. Customer is appreciated in this dealership. Service is impeccable. Advisers are spot on with issues and fixes. Facility is exceptionally clean

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2022

We have just purchased our 4th car through Joe Morgan Honda. They have all been used cars and remarkably trouble free. Dwayne Adam's, our salesman was fantastic again, really listening to our questions and finding ways to make our purchase more affordable. We waited in the nicely appointed lounge and were rolling in our new car in no time. Outstanding!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2022

I have owned my Ridgeline for 9 years now. Except for tires, I have had all maintenance/checkup items done here. Always satisfied. Service staff are always cheerful and helpful. And regarding tires, though I have not purchased tires here, I have always brought my truck here for balancing-my wife's vehicle, too! JMH is the best!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2022

we dropped our car off the night before our appointment ( the next morning) by the time we made it home they called and said it was ready to be picked up even though our appointment wasn’t until 7:30 am the next day!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2022

we dropped our car off the night before our appointment ( the next morning) by the time we made it home they called and said it was ready to be picked up even though our appointment wasn’t until 7:30 am the next day!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

Had driver side replaced did a great job and did not take that long. Excellent service was kept informed I plan on going back for a oil change and rotate tires

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2022

Repairs were explained in detail. Work was completed on time and as estimated. We used this dealership on a regular basis. We have never been disappointed

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2022

It's a good dealership to work with. I never have a problem scheduling an appointment and the wait time seems to be shorter than the time they estimate.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2022

I visited the location for an express oil change. I was happy that the service representative offered to wash my car too. It was a very professional and fast experience. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2022

I visited the location for an express oil change. I was happy that the service representative offered to wash my car too. It was a very professional and fast experience. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2022

Very prompt and professional service. We have purchased 4 new cars from Joe Morgan Honda and had an excellent experience each time. Friendly, courteous and fair process.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2022

Always Exceptional service. I have Been going here for years, since 2014, and service is always top notch. They are always accommodating & prices are reasonable.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2022

I’ve been taking my Honda’s to Joe Morgan service for years. They continue to perform great service in a timely manner & the staff is extremely professional!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Staff was super friendly and helpful. Would consider doing Business with this dealership in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2022

Patrick Hubert came in on his day off to help make this deal happen! Nice experience.... all those working there were polite and helpful, a plus!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2022

I received outstanding service at Joe Morgan Honda. I would like to have gone car shopping too, but the lot was pretty bare. Maybe next time.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

Services my Honda Civic last week and received fast and friendly service from Joe Morgan Honda. So happy I bought my car from there! Also purchased my car last month and Brendyn made it a very easy process.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

Very brief wait for service. There were multiple service attendants helping customers. The facilities for drop off are very clean and well lit. The service attendant made helpful suggestions. Service was completed sooner than I expected.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2022

I’m dealing with Joe Morgan Honda for more than 5 years. Their customer services is extremely excellent. Last visit was for oil change and it was within 30 minutes.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2022

The process was easy and efficient from start to finish. I received an email offering specially priced service. Clicked through to schedule my appointment on their website, selecting the maintenance items I wanted. Dropped off my car at the scheduled time and left with a co-worker to grab lunch. As we were finishing up, I got a text message saying my car was already finished up and ready to go. The staff is friendly and genuinely helpful, to the point that any suggestions feel like expert advice rather than upselling. I highly recommend Joe Morgan Honda, can't imagine going ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2022

I go to Joe Morgan Honda for my Honda SUV service. I feel that I get honest, dependable service. Honesty and trustworthiness are important to me.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2022

I've been using Joe Morgan Service for my Honda Passport and Acura RDX for a couple of years. Have always had a positive experience for a fair price in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2022

All employees were very helpful and time it took to do my service was a reasonable amount. I was very pleased with the service on my visit.

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2022

always a pleasant visit but this review text block is too much requiring 25 words is asking a lot sometimes there isn't alot to be said except they were good

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

Went in for routine service and as always they were quick, friendly and knowledgeable! Took two vehicles in at the same time and still waited less than an hour for both.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

Excellent dealership & very professional service given for my car’s oil change and check up. Several years ago, I bought this car from this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2022

Although, I didn’t purchase my car at Joe Morgan Honda my first service experience was great. Very easy to get an appointment and Dave was more than helpful with my questions and concerns. Service was completed quickly and my car was clean! I’m definitely returning for all my future services.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2022

Fast,friendly, and courteous service. The people at Joe Morgan Honda are always easy to work with. We have always come here for our service and maintenance work because honesty.


Leave Us A Review