Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2022

Great dealership - great service - great customer ! The Joe Morgan Team is fantastic - they were great to work with throughout the sales process and subsequent services. THANKS

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2022

Great dealership - great service - great customer ! The Joe Morgan Team is fantastic - they were great to work with throughout the sales process and subsequent services. THANKS

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2022

STAFF VERY FRIENDLY AND VERY PROFESSIONAL, FACILITY IS ALWAYS SUPER CLEAN AND ORGANIZED, ALWAYS GREATED BY A SERVICE TECH. AS SOON AS YOU PULL IN GARAGE, PROMPT SERVICE

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2022

Great facility, convenient location, knowledgeable and helpful service team. Requested specific service and no attempt to upsell or add additional service work (as is common in other places). Will definitely be back

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2022

Joe Morgan did a great job of getting our pilot in when a light came on. We dropped off a day before our appointment and they were able to run the diagnostic test. They communicated and completed the job.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2022

Beth was the most organized salesperson I’ve ever worked with. We made an appointment, she sent me me all the details of 3 options ahead of our meeting. I made my choice online and the accord was already shined up in the window directly behind her desk. All paperwork was printed and ready to go. I was at the dealership a very minimal amount of time, which I appreciated after a 10 hour work day.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2022

Trustworthy, courteous, and professional service every time. I won’t go elsewhere. Joe Morgan’s service dept doesn’t recommend more than what you need. They are honest and I’ve been giving them my business for 8 yrs.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2022

Beth Troup was our sales agent and was courteous and professional. She was willing to show me cars right before closing as I couldn't get there any earlier the first day I looked, and even called me right away to let me know my new Hybrid CR-V was ready 3 weeks early! Very good at explaining all the features of my new ride, as well!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2022

If you do not go to a Voss group dealership to buy a vehicle you are crazy. From the sale of the car to the delivery of the car it was perfect.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Great customer service and very competitive pricing. The service department is excellen and the staff is professional.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2022

I will continue and have recommended Beth Troup and Joe Morgan Honda to my friends, colleagues and family they exceeded my expectations on putting the deal together. Nice people feels like family This my third Ridgeline in 5 years

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2022

oil change, tire no problems answered all my questions noticed light out in front of car, replaced at no charge due to warranty extension. never any problems

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2022

I went in for an oil change. Pete was friendly. The time spent waiting was reasonable. Good service. I would recommend other Honda owners to use Joe Morgan Honda.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2022

I went to get my oil changed. The staff is very professional and friendly. The service was quick and thorough. I would definitely recommend going to Joe Morgan Honda!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2022

Benn going here for service for a few years and the service is always excellent and the price is less than what you might expect from a dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2022

Had a recall on my Honda and the service department did an exceptional job and everyone was extremely friendly and professional. Would go back to this dealership for items in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2022

Everyone at Honda is exceptional with customer service. I recommend that surveys be shorter. Too much time involved to fill them out. Love the people at Joe Morgan Honda!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2022

I bought my Honda from this dealership in 2019. I continue to get excellent, friendly service. I am happy with my car and Joe Morgan Honda.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2022

Everyone was friendly and they did good work. The building was clean and the maintenance was done in a timely manner and the car was washed and ready to go

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2022

Got in on a Saturday morning and was the 7th car in line outside. Needed service before a road trip. Was in and out of the service department in about an hour. Very friendly and efficient staff.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2022

Tyler was great. Service was finished quickly. Appointment was easy to make - I was contacted by the dealership to let me know service was due. My Honda was purchased at Joe Morgan Honda and all my service is done at Joe Morgan Honda.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2022

This is the third car we have bought from Joe Morgan Honda and Dwayne Adams, and we continue to be pleased with every experience there. Even in the midst of the covid-related changes affecting the auto market, the purchase process was very helpful, provided us with useful information, and did not waste our time. We are very pleased and we love the new Accord Hybrid.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2022

I have all my cars serviced at JMHonda. They provide excellent service! I never have to wait and they're normally pretty busy. They have a nice waiting room that allows me to get some work done while I'll wait on my vehicle to get serviced. They provide me a final inspection of my vehicle and talk to me about any work that needs to be done to my vehicle. My car always runs good between services.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2022

Friendly, knowledgeable and professional staff. I feel that the three descriptive terms stated above properly summarize my positive experience at Joe Morgan Honda. Thank you for your interest in my opinion of the service provided by this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

Traveling to a funeral, my Honda CRV needed an oil change. Fast, courteous service. Driving away, my low tire pressure light came on. Since I had sensor problems in the past, I was tempted to ignore it. I returned, however, and they discovered a huge nail in one of my tires, which was quickly patched, at no charge. 500 miles later, I returned home, grateful for safe travels. I would highly recommend this dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2022

Superior experience in repair service and communication. Greatly enjoyed the chance to text with my advisor and the opportunity to leave the car the night before. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2022

They treat everyone with dignity and respect. personnel is knowledgable. they never try to push me to do repairs that aren't asked for or aren't needed

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2022

I received excellent and timely service from Joe Morgan Honda on my Honda Civic. I am a happy repeat customer because of the service and treatment my car and I receive, and expect every time.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2022

Always have great service. Take time to explain what they did and what might need done down the road. Great place clean and quick service

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2022

Excellent service - like always. Very friendly and professional. In and out very quickly too! I always recommend Joe Morgan Honda to my friends and family!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2022

Quality Job as usual with an oil change and reviewing the functioning of my vehicle. Not much more to say on a simple oil change and tire rotation service.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2022

Recently Purchased a 2023 Odyssey From Steve at Joe Morgan Honda. Treated us very honest and upfront on pricing. They were definitely a breath of fresh air compared to the other dealers we spoke to in the tri-state about pricing and add-ons. If you have not looked here for a new honda you should before buying elsewhere.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2022

We have gone here for years…to buy cars, for needed repairs, general required service. Great place of business. Very trustworthy, great caring staff! Highly recommend!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2022

Will continue to recommend Joe Morgan Honda. Customer is appreciated in this dealership. Service is impeccable. Advisers are spot on with issues and fixes. Facility is exceptionally clean

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2022

We have just purchased our 4th car through Joe Morgan Honda. They have all been used cars and remarkably trouble free. Dwayne Adam's, our salesman was fantastic again, really listening to our questions and finding ways to make our purchase more affordable. We waited in the nicely appointed lounge and were rolling in our new car in no time. Outstanding!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2022

I have owned my Ridgeline for 9 years now. Except for tires, I have had all maintenance/checkup items done here. Always satisfied. Service staff are always cheerful and helpful. And regarding tires, though I have not purchased tires here, I have always brought my truck here for balancing-my wife's vehicle, too! JMH is the best!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2022

we dropped our car off the night before our appointment ( the next morning) by the time we made it home they called and said it was ready to be picked up even though our appointment wasn’t until 7:30 am the next day!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2022

we dropped our car off the night before our appointment ( the next morning) by the time we made it home they called and said it was ready to be picked up even though our appointment wasn’t until 7:30 am the next day!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

Had driver side replaced did a great job and did not take that long. Excellent service was kept informed I plan on going back for a oil change and rotate tires

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2022

Repairs were explained in detail. Work was completed on time and as estimated. We used this dealership on a regular basis. We have never been disappointed

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2022

It's a good dealership to work with. I never have a problem scheduling an appointment and the wait time seems to be shorter than the time they estimate.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2022

I visited the location for an express oil change. I was happy that the service representative offered to wash my car too. It was a very professional and fast experience. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2022

I visited the location for an express oil change. I was happy that the service representative offered to wash my car too. It was a very professional and fast experience. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2022

Very prompt and professional service. We have purchased 4 new cars from Joe Morgan Honda and had an excellent experience each time. Friendly, courteous and fair process.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2022

Always Exceptional service. I have Been going here for years, since 2014, and service is always top notch. They are always accommodating & prices are reasonable.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2022

I’ve been taking my Honda’s to Joe Morgan service for years. They continue to perform great service in a timely manner & the staff is extremely professional!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Staff was super friendly and helpful. Would consider doing Business with this dealership in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2022

Patrick Hubert came in on his day off to help make this deal happen! Nice experience.... all those working there were polite and helpful, a plus!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2022

I received outstanding service at Joe Morgan Honda. I would like to have gone car shopping too, but the lot was pretty bare. Maybe next time.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

Services my Honda Civic last week and received fast and friendly service from Joe Morgan Honda. So happy I bought my car from there! Also purchased my car last month and Brendyn made it a very easy process.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

Very brief wait for service. There were multiple service attendants helping customers. The facilities for drop off are very clean and well lit. The service attendant made helpful suggestions. Service was completed sooner than I expected.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2022

I’m dealing with Joe Morgan Honda for more than 5 years. Their customer services is extremely excellent. Last visit was for oil change and it was within 30 minutes.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2022

The process was easy and efficient from start to finish. I received an email offering specially priced service. Clicked through to schedule my appointment on their website, selecting the maintenance items I wanted. Dropped off my car at the scheduled time and left with a co-worker to grab lunch. As we were finishing up, I got a text message saying my car was already finished up and ready to go. The staff is friendly and genuinely helpful, to the point that any suggestions feel like expert advice rather than upselling. I highly recommend Joe Morgan Honda, can't imagine going ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2022

I go to Joe Morgan Honda for my Honda SUV service. I feel that I get honest, dependable service. Honesty and trustworthiness are important to me.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2022

I've been using Joe Morgan Service for my Honda Passport and Acura RDX for a couple of years. Have always had a positive experience for a fair price in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2022

All employees were very helpful and time it took to do my service was a reasonable amount. I was very pleased with the service on my visit.

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2022

always a pleasant visit but this review text block is too much requiring 25 words is asking a lot sometimes there isn't alot to be said except they were good

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

Went in for routine service and as always they were quick, friendly and knowledgeable! Took two vehicles in at the same time and still waited less than an hour for both.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

Excellent dealership & very professional service given for my car’s oil change and check up. Several years ago, I bought this car from this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2022

Although, I didn’t purchase my car at Joe Morgan Honda my first service experience was great. Very easy to get an appointment and Dave was more than helpful with my questions and concerns. Service was completed quickly and my car was clean! I’m definitely returning for all my future services.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2022

Fast,friendly, and courteous service. The people at Joe Morgan Honda are always easy to work with. We have always come here for our service and maintenance work because honesty.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

She was very friendly and and seemed to know what she was doing. She explained the problem and that it was taken care of. Great job!

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

Took my car for a driveability recall. I was very pleased with advisor Jessie Keeton. Very pleasant and showed knowledge and professionalism. She informed me of what was needed for the next service visit.

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2022

This is the second car that I bought from Joe Morgan Honda and have always used them for oil changes, tire rotations, and such. They are extremely friendly and always take care of what my car needs without taking advantage.

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2022

Several years ago, I switched from another dealer. I am so glad I did. The service department is A+++++! I have also purchased a car from this dealer. Again A+++++!

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

The service was excellent work done on my car was excellent and Jesse was very knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend this place to any of my friends. I will return to have my car serviced here again

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2022

As always, the service team was amazing. Jessie was very thorough explaining the findings. I love that the ream know you and always have a smile when u come in.

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2022

I've always had good, courteous, prompt service here, for my Hondas and Acura. I bought one Honda here, and the purchase experience was as pleasant as the service. This is always the FIRST place I look for a car.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2022

Always Excellent service at Jor Morgan. fixed my led head light that was under warranty. Quick and efficient and done in a timely manner. The service was great.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

Great customer service at Joe Morgan. My wait was short and my service was exceptional. Like a well oiled machine, thank you all very much!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2022

Great service, wonderful staff! Quick turnaround on new tires and alignment. Clean waiting area and free WiFi. Pricing was very reasonable and more competitive than other service shops.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2022

Always friendly and takes care of our vehicle. Thank you Joe Morgan Honda. We recommend you to all our friends and family. We would go anywhere else.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2022

Drove in without reservation. Got oil change and tire rotation in 1 hour. Attendant also identified a credit which he applied to the work. Excellent experience.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2022

Tyler was very helpful as usual. Very quick service and sent message within hour of leaving car. Car was washed and ready to go when I arrived.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2022

Staff very friendly and kind, Went in for an oil change. Very fast service . They also ran my car thru their car wash which I really appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2022

Fast oil change and tire rotation. Always good service. You are met at the door asap & your car in taken back in minutes. Service is done and your car is washed for free. Cant beat it!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2022

Joe Morgan Honda is the best in the Honda business. The Sales people are exceptional. The Service Dept. is exceptional. Jessica has been my Service Tech many times and I just love her! They are fast, detailed and thorough. Very comfortable waiting area.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2022

My son's Civic had wiper blades in poor shape so I showed up unannounced just hoping to replace the blades for safety. Within an hour the service dept. performed oil service, verified tire pressures (I had one alarm showing, I was shown how to reset), and a set of new blades in place, and the car was clean. Service Advisor Laura Berkoff is the most outstanding service person I've ever interacted with in any business. She was knowledgeable, listened to my requests, and addressed everything I needed and delivered the car to me in far better shape than ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2022

I love this dealership so much that even though I now own a Mazda and still take it there for my oil change. They are so reasonable, professional and efficient. I will not go anywhere else.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2022

AS ALWAYS, the folks at Joe's place provided beyond expectation service last Monday. Always timely and effective. Our third vehicle from Morgan and several family members now smile as they leave The shop. In your rating below, you need to add a category, "BEYOND EXCEPTIONAL"

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

From buying my new car to getting my first service scheduled it has been the best experience ever! I recent refinanced for personal reasons and my new loan officer even stated that I got a GREAT deal. It just reinforced why I come back to Joe Honda!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2022

I usually go to another dealership where I have been going for yrs, but the lack of customer service, and being told 1 thing and then it nit being true, so I decided to check out other Honda dealers, so here I am with Joe Morgan's Honda, and I was very pleased and will continue to get my car serviced here. I Was very pleased, they even got me out earlier than stated!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2022

Initially, I had forgotten to mention a problem to my advisor . He took time to check my problem out and give me advice on how to proceed. A few days later, I thought of something else and found his “welcome to Honda service text he sent when I was in the waiting room. I used it to contact him and he responded quickly, solving my. problem.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2022

I have always been treated fairly and with respect at Joe Morgan. They are great! I love my car. I will buy again from them.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2022

I blew a tire on I75 south while passing the Middletown exit. I limped to the Joe Morgon Collision Center. They had closed. I called the dealership and their service center had already sent the technicians home. So my car sat until Monday morning. Despite the fact that it is a Mazda 3, they moved the car for me, found a new tire, tried (and failed) to balance it. They put on the doughnut and placed the new tire in my backseat. They were polite and sympathetic but had to send me to a Mazda dealership. I so appreciate their efforts ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2022

I drive some distance to get to Joe Morgan Honda, but I will not go anywhere else. The service and check out reps could not be nicer. I always feel like my car is in the best hands.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2022

Jessie was prompt, professional, and helpful. I also liked that the car went through a routine inspection while receiving maintenance for a recall latch on the hood. Experience was 10/10. Definitely will be back! Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2022

Thanks to Tyler, at the Joe Morgan service center, for taking care of my CRV! Always a pleasure talking to Tyler as he remembers his customers and is professional, caring and very nice. Thank you again!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2022

Our contact was Dwayne Adams. He was very courteous, jovial and made you feel like you were "family". He stayed in contact with us while we waited for our car to be built, which was a nice touch.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2022

Joe Morgan Honda has been servicing both of my CR-V's since I purchased them there. Best service department ever. Would not go anywhere else. All they need is a nicer waiting area. Waiting area is like waiting in a hallway, but the service Dept. is too good to go anyplace else. Work is always done right and the prices are fair. Great personnel too!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2022

I received a recall notice from Honda regarding my 2018 Honda Pilot. I called Joe Morgan Honda and was able to get an appointment promptly at the time I was looking for. The service representative was friendly and courteous. My vehicle was serviced and ready 20 minutes ahead of schedule. I love my Honda and Joe Morgan Honda.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2022

I bought the car here and have always taken it here for service. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. Tyler was the one you took care of me and my car, have been helped by him before. He is professional and can answer all my questions. Have no issues with anyone. Great service!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2022

Went in for my oil change and was out before I finished my coffee. Always polite and a clean facility. I am very pleased with my service.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2022

Couldn't have had a better buying experience for my daughters car. Top notch in every aspect from the time I made initial contact with the dealership till I drove away in a new CRV. Recommend them to the highest level.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

One of the best car buying experiences I have had! Very friendly and informative staff that made everything about the whole process easy! Will definitely go back

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2022

i came in for an oil change but i was pretty sure that i needed an alignment. Pete( i think that was his name; he's newer) showed me the rating so i got the alignment. got great advice and service as usual! thanks Pete!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2022

The service department has always been great and friendly. The service manager is awesome. He even offered to buy me lunch next time I'm in for service. True story...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2022

I always get great service. Only place I get my Pilot serviced. The customer service in the service department is always awesome! The value is better than most car dealerships too!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2022

The trade in quote was honored and was very fair. The vehicle I purchased was $3000 below Kelly Blue Book. Very easy, seamless buying experience with Patrick in sales and Bill in finance.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2022

I was in need of a new battery (old one had to be jumped twice in 2 days). The service rep told me that the old one would need to be tested. Wait was 2 hours. Approx. 40 minutes later she came to me and informed me that the battery was indeed bad and offered me options. Approx. 25 minutes later I was on my way out. Overall experience was great !!


Leave Us A Review