Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2022

Love this dealership. Great people always willing to help and take the time to answer all your questions. I drive extra miles to go to this dealership. They truly know customer service. I’ll keep coming back.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2022

We bought our car here, and our mother in law bought the identical car here. We service our car here. We think you have excellent sales and service. We deal only with this company.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2022

Great job, oil was changed. Vehicle was washed, and tires were rotated properly. Everybody was kind and respectful. Bathrooms were clean and well supplied with soap and paper towels

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2022

Just an oil change and tire rotation but some dealerships try hard to make it difficult. NOT Morgan Honda. They couldn’t be nicer, faster or more efficient. It’s why we keep going back.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2022

Great service, fast, waaaay cheaper than AAA/Bob Summerell Auto Service. Plus they wash your car. Service techs are always willing to help you and explain everything you need to know clearly.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2022

Joe Morgan Honda’s express service is the greatest! Drive in the service department’s door and be greeted by a friendly service writer. Tell them what service you want and they take from there.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2022

Reasonable price and quick service Great dealership have leased six Honda’s from this dealership since 2012. Knowledgeable sales people and maintenance team. Very quick service. No hidden surprises.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2022

Honda is always a place to go to get great service and the people are very friendly. We have used this particular Honda for many years.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2021

I have bought four cars in my lifetime from places such as Jeff Wyler Honda Colerain, CarMax and McCloskey Chevrolet and this was by far the best experience I have ever had. Brandyon McMillian made things so easy that the worst part of the process was waiting for my new car to arrive from the factory. I told him the situation I was facing and in less than two hours he had several options for me. There was no pressure and you can tell by his attitude/ demeanor and answers, it was clear that he was more concerned with helping ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2021

Had an accident and Joe Morgan completely repaired the car. Parts have been hard to get, but they really went all out to fix our vehicle. Still waiting for a few small items, but I know they will complete everything as soon as possible. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2021

Everyone very friendly and professional. They went above and beyond. Didn't try to "old lady" me and tell me I needed things that I didn't need. They even cleaned my inside windshield for me.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2021

Had an oil change, new filter and tire rotation on my 2007 Honda CR-V. Was able to use a coupon sent to by Joe Morgan Honda. Service was very fast, clean oil and cash washed too!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2021

They did an excellent job I will use them again I might buy my next car from them. I like to use the dealer thatt I bot the car from for service

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2021

car was in for 105000 service. Car was needed overnight so a loaner was given (no extra charge) and work was done on time. Worked with Tyler and the result was a painless service that was done well. Drives like brand new again. I always use them for regular maintenance, including oil changes and always have a pleasant experience Highly recommend this dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2021

We had our 30,000 mile service and were very satisfied with all phases of the process. The service department offers exceptional service and communication. The price is also reasonable. We highly recommend using Joe Morgan Honda’s service department.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2021

purchased a new honda out of state, had issues with infotainment system, Joe Morgan Honda was there for me. went to work on system, found a few problems but ultimately had to replace the turner. Work was performed expediently with very little downtime on my part

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2021

Larry Richard was a very professional, well-informed, and thorough representative and salesperson for Joe Morgan Honda. We never felt rushed in the process of buying our new CR-V. Larry thoroughly answered any and all questions and offered his availability to answer more even after we drove our new vehicle off the lot! The entire process, including the completion of all the necessary paperwork with Jim Wenzel in the Business Office, was efficient and professional. We would highly recommend Joe Morgan Honda for a great buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

I've been looking at buying my second Ridgeline and was having issues with other dealerships in the area. I even put a down payment down with one, and when it came in, they did not even wait for me to look at it before they sold it!!! But Joe Morgan Honda was honest and straight forward with me about all the details. and Larry Richard my sales rep was in constant contact on the Ridgeline I ordered. they even added on the extra equipment before I went in to finalize the deal. now that's what I call a ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2021

The staff at Joe Morgan had me in an out of the shop in about an hour. Solid work serving the car and saved me a lot of time! The staff were a pleasure to work with and took good car of me and my car.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2021

Great, professional service. Very informative and helpful. I will continue to have my car serviced here. I have nothing more to add. Thanks for this time.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2021

Just came in for a regular oil change and I was greeted and processed quickly. The waiting area is clean and relaxing. I appreciate their thoroughness and detail to my car.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2021

Easy to schedule appointment on line. Great notifications reminding me of appointment. Quick efficient check in and verification what my maintenance was scheduled. Clean waiting room and friendly staff.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2021

This is my second service experience here... Just an oil change and tire rotation this time. I find the service professionals to be thoughtful and complete. The service is thorough and efficient. Communication is excellent! Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2021

I have received consistent quality service from Joe Morgan Honda. They are Courteous, Friendly, and competent in service. It does also build confidence to see the same staff over a period of years.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2021

They always do a great service job and in a timely manor. This is a very friendly dealer and staff is professional. Clean waiting area with good coffee.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2021

From the greeting to the check out process, The staff was very friendly and caring. The clerk understood my need and provided a knowledgeable answer. At the end, I got what I needed in a reasonable time. Thanks Joe Morgan Service Team.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2021

Joe Morgan Honda did a great job on replacing my 2022 Civic bicycle horn.It was the weakest horn I’ve ever heard.I now have a real set of horns from a Honda Ridgeline.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2021

Joe Morgan Honda did a great job on replacing my 2022 Civic bicycle horn.It was the weakest horn I’ve ever heard.I now have a real set of horns from a Honda Ridgeline.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2021

Joe Morgan Honda has has been excellent to work with from the purchase of our van to any maintenance we have had done. We will definitely continue to use this dealership for future purchases and maintenance/repairs

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2021

Very fast and efficient. Told them about an issue that happened on the way over and they addressed it and informed me that everything checked out ok

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2021

Good quality service (oil change). Friendly, courteous, informed staff. Clean, comfortable interior.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2021

Had the service department check my brakes, which were making noise, plus an oil change. All was good. No trying to con me into service I didn't need. Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Larry was on top of getting me a car of my dreams… and he did , kind professional and patient. Very detailed and organized. Always answered my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Our experience was absolutely amazing and nothing could have been better. I bought my dream car 2022 Honda Civic 9/4/21 and Patrick, Brady and Jim were perfect. If I could have given them a raise on their salary I would give them top pay and a trophy. I am forever grateful and will only ever shop with Joe Morgan Honda-Monroe. We are Jessica and Eric Bouldin and are pleased to announce that we now own our first Honda ever and Honda is all I'll ever own now.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2021

I love taking my car to Joe Morgan to get service. They always get me in and get me out! They have excellent customer service!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2021

I brought the car in late in the day and they replaced the battery very quickly. Excellent response!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

I always take my car here for my oil changes. Theyre friendly, the facility is clean, the service is always done on time if not earlier.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

In the current market a specific new car is hard to find. I have been a Ford owner since I was 16. I was initially looking for a new Ford Hybrid, then started looking for any small SUV hybrid. Over the course of two weeks numerous dealerships (all makes) told me they had cars on their lots, or "on the way". Upon arrival, the car was either "just sold", had never been there (website not updated, salesperson was mistaken, etc), or would "be here tomorrow". However "tomorrow" kept repeating and never came. They ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Servies was excellent Patrick as always took care of me. It was great to see Dick Lang. Is is awesome. Live my new Honda Odessy

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2021

I always get excellent and friendly service for routine and episodic maintenance. I've come to trust them.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2021

Good job! Thank-you. As always-very professional. So glad we have a service department that we can trust.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2021

Great experience leasing from Joe Morgan Honda. This is my third lease from this dealer and it has always been easy. Thank you to Dwayne and Jim for a pleasant experience and a great new Honda.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2021

My wife and I have always enjoyed the friendly and professional customer care at Joe Morgan.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2021

Second auto purchase from Voss Auto Group this year. First was from Voss Toyota Beavercreek. Second was Joe Morgan Honda. Ive buying cars and trucks for a long time, Im 59 years old and have had ALOT of different vehicles. Never been treated better, sales & finance. Good Job,Director of Voss Auto Group. Mr John Voss. Thanks again Kent.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2021

Excellent service. Always happy with Joe Morgan Honda. We purchase all of our cars from them for years and have all of our service done there, also. GREAT DEALERSHIP!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2021

friendly and fast service with a very good price

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2021

Tyler at the service department took great care of my service needs and kept us informed of the status .

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2021

As always, great service! Joe Morgan never lets me down.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2021

Cheyanne (spelling?) was especially helpful, going out of her way to find a better appointment since it was the AC, and it's too darn hot. So far, everything works well.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2021

Check-in was very smooth and quick. Customer treatment and notification were well done. Work was done expeditiously. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2021

Joe Morgan Honda has always treated my family with the utmost care, and this purchase is no exception. In all categories I have no reservation in giving them a 5 Star rating.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2021

I have always had a good experience with service at Joe Morgan Honda. Pricing seems good. They are quick and friendly. Always go over what is due in future. Excellent run facility. I am very glad I chose this dealer to purchase my car. I have several dealers closer to where I live, but wasn't impressed with them as I was out shopping. I drive the extra distance now to have vehicle serviced due to their excellence. .

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2021

Service was quick and they were able to get my vehicle in for service in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2021

I am always pleased with the service I receive at Joe Morgan Honda. I purchased my vehicle at this dealership and have continued to have it maintained there. I feel confident in their workmanship and with any service they recommend to me to keep my car running at it's peak performance.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2021

I have purchased two cars from Joe Morgan Honda and have had both cars serviced there on a regular basis. The customer service at Joe Morgan Honda has always been outstanding and the quality of work on my cars has been consistently excellent.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2021

I am a loyal customer. Great Service. I do have a question for the service manager Mr. Thornton will wIt for him to get with me

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2021

The service department at Joe Morgan Honda is always very friendly, quick and easy.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2021

Everything was fine - although I had ordered new mats and paid for them. I never heard whether or not they were in so I checked and they were in. Ordered 6/17 arrive 6/19 - one call made - no answer. I would have liked them to try a second time at least and I would have picked them up sooner. Would have been nice to have our mats in the car for our early July trip to Vermont.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2021

I always go to Koe Morgan for service. They do a great job and get you out pretty quickly.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2021

I have my cars serviced here and the staff is always great. The waiting room is nothing special compared to some other Honda dealerships, but always clean. Every service I have had done so far has been good as well.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2021

Our experience at Joe Morgan Honda has consistently been pleasant.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2021

Recently purchased new tires, called a head to get quotes. Answered all my questions patiently. Always great service, clean, convenient and in a timely manner. Trust their work every time.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2021

Garage checked tires and found a leaker. I replaced tire. It wasn't time for my oil change and no one tried to push the issue. I like Joe Morgan Honda because I have never felt taken advantage of there and I think some places tend to take advantage of women. That's why I travel from Fairfield to Monroe for an oil change.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2021

Great service, friendly staff, and a relaxing waiting area!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2021

My experience with my Joe Morgan service visit without any complaints. Waiting time was very acceptable and everyone I talked to in the dept were helpful and courteous.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2021

Oil changed as requested

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2021

In and out very quickly; courteous and helpful staff

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2021

Gordon was great to work with - very helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2021

I went in for an oil change and came out with a new car. Fast and easy. Gordon was fantastic!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2021

I have a Low Tire Pressure warning come on just after service, but I took it back and the advisor pushed the TPMS Cal, but when I got home it came back on. I only have 22,000 miles on my 2018 and would I hope that that spare is not bad! I will need to return on Saturday to get it fixed.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 5, 2021

Gordon found the right car for me. He was thorough and listened to my needs. He made the experience enjoyable. Thank you Gordon! The older gentleman in finance was exceptional too. He actually congratulated me on my credit score. Keep up the good work Joe Morgan Honda!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2021

QUALITY SERVICE, FRIENDLY PEOPLE!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2021

Friendly staff and service was organized and prompt.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2021

From the beginning I pulled in for service...I was treated like family. Jessie was knowledgeable and helpful with my service questions. She made the whole experience easy and quick. AWESOME JOB... Thank You!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2021

Service department is also great to work with. Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2021

Complete and quick service.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2021

The staff and the automobiles at Joe Morgan Honda are exceptional.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2021

Always a pleasure buying from Joe Morgan Honda. No pressure! They make every thing easy!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2021

Quick and easy buying experience. Even a few laughs included.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2021

Gordon and the sales team went beyond the call of duty with me, I was able to purchase a new 2022 Honda Odyssey with ease.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2021

Bought a used 2008 Ranger Truck Very happy with the purchase. Had a very helpful sales person named Larry

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2021

Great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2021

Brian Ikenberry was exceptional and great to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2021

Everything went well. I live about a half hour away and there is a dealership closer to my home but I continue to travel to Joe Morgan because the quality of service is excellent.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2021

Great place to watch the Reds while having your car serviced!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2021

This is the 5th car we have bought from joe Morgan Honda. Patrick Huber and Brady Doyle are outstanding. Jim in finance is awesome.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2021

I have had my Odyssey serviced and purchased/installed aftermarket items here. Shopped around and they have great prices and customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2021

Tyler has been the person to check me in for service to my Honda on my last 3 visits. He is awesome! Very friendly and helpful, I am glad he's there to help me!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2021

All good- got the car back to us quicker than the original time. All good

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2021

Great service by all from the Scheduler to dropping off car and picking up.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2021

Don't normally do reviews, but thought i would this time. purchased two autos from this dealer and had them do all service work and repair work when needed. I was treated with utmost kindness and respect over the last 7 years. Will definitely purchase my next auto from here.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2021

Very positive. Staff and service employees done great job.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2021

I leased a car. I am very satisfied with the salesman(Dwayne Adams) he was so helpful in his explaining what goes where. I would use him again.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2021

Service department frequently contacts customer with vehicle status. All staff is friendly. Service is performed in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2021

I drive 35 minutes just to always have my several Honda vehicles serviced by the Joe Morgan Dealership. It is the best dealership I have ever had experience with either Buying a new car or having repairs/service done.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2021

Joe Morgan Honda employees are the VERY BEST employees I have EVER dealt with ! Super nice, super efficient, super knowledge, super in every way. I have never worked with a car dealer like them. They just make me happy!!! My husband has leased 2 Pilots and I just leased my 2nd CR-V. Gordon is the greatest!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2021

Our experience at Joe Morgan Honda was outstanding. We stopped in to look for a new car for my college daughter. Dwayne Adams welcomed us and spent quality time reviewing the different vehicles and led us to the HR-V. Dwayne worked with us and based on our situation worked a great solution to lease the vehicle. They also did a great job on our older model trade in that really helped get this done. The vehicle is great Dwayne and the rest of the folks at Joe Morgan Honda were unbelievable .Definitely recommend checking Joe Morgan Honda out before you ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2021

Not all car dealerships are alike. Joe Morgan is the best in every way. The only dealership I have ever been to where I don't feel like anyone is trying to take advantage or manipulate me. They do a great job and treat their customers like they matter.

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2021

Brian in service and Gordon in sales are a good team. We drive half hour to get car service. Joe Morgan never disappoints. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2021

Excellent service as usuals. Main reason for buying from Joe Morgan in 2018 was previous service satisfaction and their location.


Leave Us A Review